I’m bleeding! Get me a traffic light!

We played a Jeopardy-type quiz game in ninth grade class today. The following answers are just a few of my favourites:

Q: Have you lived in Takamatsu since you were born?
A: It’s fifteen!

Q: I am a white bear who lives in the snow. What am I?
A: Snowman!
A: Penguin!
A: Siberian husky!
A: White Bear!
A: North Bear!
A: Really North Bear! 

Q: What do you want to be in the future and why?
A: I want to be announcer because I like speak.

Q: I am a singer from Canada. I am a girl. I sing songs like “Sk8er Boi” and “Complicated”. Who am I?
A: Lady Gaga!
A: Madonna!
A: Adele!
A: Susan Boyle!
A: Justin Bieber! 

Q: When you cut yourself, you put me over the cut to stop the bleeding. What am I?
A: Knife!
A: Blood stopper!
A: Traffic light! 

Q: I am a big gorilla. I was taken to New Yor…
A: Hannah!

Leave a Reply

